About Us

Welcome to Maple Ridge School Council

What we're all about (click here)

Council Roles

School Council Parent Nominations

Your Council members for the 2018 - 2019 school year are: 

Chair - Cynthia Allen

Secretary - Christi Barry

Treasurer - Wil Dykstra 

Community Member - Barb McIntyre

Communications Officer - Courtney Marshall, Rosita McLaughlin 

Fundraising - Michelle Snook

Pizza Lunch Co-ordinators - Robin Januska, Jennifer Tracey 

Members at Large:
Elitza Palazov, Crystall Matheson, Courtney Marshall, Michelle Snook, Tom West, Robin Januska, Jennifer Tracey, Shealee Free, Rosita McLaughlin, Tamara Johnson, Kristi LeBlanc, Micheline Lalonde, Sarah Ford, Brenda Beaudoin, Heather Peppy, Wendy Mak, Kerry Harris 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.