About Us



The first Council Meeting of the 2023-2024 school year was held on October 3rd, 2023 where new Council members were selected or voted in for various position. Your 2023-2024 Maple Ridge Elementary School Council Members are:

Chair - Cynthia Allen
Secretary -Amanda Hope
Treasurer Jennifer Tracey 
Community Representative- Barb MacIntyre
Communications Officer -Kelly De Angelis
Fundraising Coordinator- Wendy Mak
Members at Large: Brenda Beaudoin, Crystall Matheson, Lisa Briscoe, Pam Dossett, Mikhela Jason, Shealee Free, Anu Kwatra

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.